chelsea_newcastle Premier League

Премьер Лига, 22 тур, 12 января. Обзор, ставки

Posted by

«Челси» — «Ньюкасл»

Маурицио Сарри нуждается в победе над «Ньюкаслом» в субботу, чтобы его «Челси» уверенно начал вторую половину сезона.

«Синие» в данный момент занимают четвертое место в таблице Премьер Лиги, но «Арсенал» и возрождающийся «Манчестер Юнайтед» нажимают на пятки, поскольку гонка за место в квалификации Лиге Чемпионов начинает накаляться.

Embed from Getty Images

«Челси» проиграл первый матч полуфинала Кубка Лига против «Тоттенхэма» в середине недели, в то время как нулевая ничья против «Саутгемптона» в начале этого месяца может дать наставнику «Ньюкасла» Рафе Бенитесу надежду на то, что «сороки» смогут добиться положительного результата на «Стэмфорд Бридж».

Ставки на матч от ведущих букмекеров:

«Челси»
1.22
X
6.25
«Ньюкасл»
13.50

«Тоттенхэм» — «Манчестер Юнайтед»

Главный матч тура состоится на «Уэмбли», где команда Маурисио Почеттино примет «Манчестер Юнайтед», набравший неплохой ход под руководством Оле Гуннара Сольскьяера.

Embed from Getty Images

Почеттино остается главной целью «Юнайтед», чтобы стать постоянным тренером клуба этим летом после драматического увольнения Жозе Моуринью в декабре, хотя Сольскяер определенно дает пищу «Красным дьяволам» для размышлений: хорош ли он в качестве наставника.

Embed from Getty Images

Легенда клуба Сольскяер вернул на «Олд Траффорд» хорошее самочувствие: его команда заиграла в привлекательный футбол и выиграла пять матчей подряд, однако теперь молодого тренера ожидает первый серьезный экзамен в лице «Тоттенхэма», занимающего третье место в таблице Премьер Лиги.

Ставки на матч от ведущих букмекеров:

«Тоттенхэм»
2.10
X
3.50
«Манчестер Юнайтед»
3.50

Leave a Reply

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

chelsea_newcastle Premier League

Premier League, Round 22, January 12-13. Preview, odds

Posted by

Chelsea – Newcastle

Chelsea boss Maurizio Sarri needs a win over Newcastle on Saturday for his side look to confidently start to the second half of the season.

Chelsea now are placed fourth in the Premier League standings, but Arsenal and a revived Manchester United are snapping at their heels as the race for the place in the Champions League qualification starts to heat up.

Embed from Getty Images

Chelsea lost the first leg of their Carabao Cup against Tottenham in the middle of the week, while a goalless draw against Southampton earlier this month could give Newcastle coach Rafa Benitez the hope that the Magpies could achieve a positive result at the Stamford Bridge.

The latest odds from top bookmakers:

Chelsea
1.22
X
6.25
Newcastle United
13.50

Tottenham – Manchester United

The main match of the tour will be held at Wembley, where the Mauricio Pochettino’s side will meet Manchester United, who have achieved good results under the direction of Ole Gunnar Solskjaer.

Embed from Getty Images

Despite Pochettino is the main United’s goal to become the club permanent coach this summer following Jose Mourinho’s dramatic dismissal last month, Solskjaer is definitely giving the Red Devils food for reflection: is he a good mentor.

Embed from Getty Images

MU legend Solskjaer has returned positive mood to Old Trafford: his team is playing attractive football and won five matches in a row, but now the young coach is facing the first serious exam in the person of Tottenham, who are currently third in the Premier League standings.

The latest odds from top bookmakers: 

Tottenham Hotspur
2.10
X
3.50
Manchester Utd
3.50

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *