Лига Чемпионов, 3-ий отборочный раунд, 8 августа. Обзор, ставки

Posted by

«Селтик» — «АЕК», Лига Чемпионов, 3-ий отборочный раунд, 8 августа

«Селтик» продолжает свою кампанию в квалификации Лиги Чемпионов, на этот раз шотландцы сразятся с греческим «AEK». Победитель этого противостояния сыграет в следующем раунде либо с «МОЛ Види», либо с «Мальмё».

Celtic CL AEK

Команда Брендана Роджерса стремится принять участие в групповом этапе Лиги Чемпионов третий сезон подряд, в то время как «АЕК» не продвигался так далеко с 2006 года.

Греческий клуб переживает этап восстановления после того как впервые в своей истории в 2013 году он вылетел из высшего дивизиона страны. Возвращение в элитную лигу обернулось триумфом — спустя 24 года «АЕК» завоевал титул чемпиона Греции.

Последние годы «Селтика» прошли намного более спокойно, но непопадание в Лигу Чемпионов станет значительным ударом для клуба. Защитник Кристоффер Айер сказал, что чемпионы Шотландии были не в восторге от жесткого соперника, с которым им предстоит встретится на «Селтик парке» в среду вечером.

Ставки на матч от ведущих букмекеров:

Celtic
1.67
X
3.60
AEK Athens
5.75

Все матчи дня:

PAOK Salonika
2.20
X
3.20
Spartak Moscow
3.50
Red Bull Salzburg
1.08
X
10.00
Skendija 79
26.00

Leave a Reply

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Champions League, Qualifying Round 3, August 8. Preview, odds

Posted by

Celtic – AEK, Champions League, Qualifying Round 3, August 8

Celtic are aiming for the place in the Champions League group stage when they meet with Greek side AEK Athens on Wednesday. The winner of this clash will play in the next round with either Malmo or Vidi FC.

Celtic CL AEK

Brendan Rodgers’ men are on track to participate in the group stages of the Champions League for a third season in a row, while AEK have not progressed that far in the main continental competition since 2006.

The Greek club have been through a stage of recovery since they were relegated from the country’s top division in 2013. Return to the elite league turned into a triumph – after 24 years, AEK won the Greek Super League title, finishing ahead of PAOK and Olympiacos.

Celtic’s recent history has been a lot more calm, but now they face huge troubles to beat the Greek side. Defender Kristoffer Ajer said that the champions of Scotland were not enthusiastic about the tough opponent, whom they will meet at Celtic Park on Wednesday night.

The latest Champions League odds from top bookmakers:

Celtic
1.67
X
3.60
AEK Athens
5.75

All Champions League qualifying fixtures:

PAOK Salonika
2.20
X
3.20
Spartak Moscow
3.50
Red Bull Salzburg
1.08
X
10.00
Skendija 79
26.00

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *