barcelona inter champions league

Champions League 2018/19, 3. Runde, 24. Oktober. Paarungen, Prognosen

Veröffentlicht von

Barcelona – Inter

Die führenden Teams der Gruppe B treffen sich am Mittwochabend im Camp No zu einem der aufregendsten Derbys der Runde. Die Nerazzurri werden nach einem schwierigen 1:0 Sieg gegen den Hauptkonkurrenten aus Mailand gut gelaunt in die Hauptstadt Kataloniens fahren.

Embed from Getty Images

Inter ist in der Champions League bisher fehlerfrei, nachdem zuvor Tottenham und der PSV besiegt wurden. Alles außer einer Niederlage im Camp Nou wird als großer Erfolg für die Gäste gelten, die zusätzliche Impulse erhalten werden, da die Blaugrana ohne Lionel Messi spielen werden, der sich am Samstag im Spiel der Primera División gegen Sevilla den Arm gebrochen hat.

Embed from Getty Images

Die gute Nachricht für die Barça-Fans ist, dass die Jungs von Ernesto Valverde an der Spitze der Gruppe B stehen und wahrscheinlich die Playoffs erreichen werden, wenn sie eine Heimniederlage gegen Inter vermeiden.

FC Barcelona
1.50
X
4.60
Inter Milan
6.00

 

PSG – Napoli

Napoli ist nach einem schwierigen Sieg über Liverpool in der letzten Runde voll in seine Champions-League-Saison eingestiegen. Davor gab es in einem Match gegen den Außenseiter der Gruppe, Roter Stern Belgrad, ein hässliches Remis.

Embed from Getty Images

Jetzt wird die Mannschaft, die in die Playoffs kommen will, nach Paris fahren, um gegen einen der schwierigsten Gegner in Europa zu spielen. PSG erzielte 16 Tore in den letzten 3 Spielen, von denen 6 von Kylian Mbappé geschossen wurden.

Embed from Getty Images

Napoli ist auch auf dem Vormarsch und gewann 3 Matches in Folge. Offensichtlich wird in der kommenden Konfrontation entschieden, wer eines der beiden Tickets für die Playoffs gewinnen wird. Da auch Liverpool in dieser Gruppe spielt, wird erwartet, dass der Kampf ernst wird.

Paris Saint-Germain
1.42
X
5.00
SSC Napoli
6.75

 

Club Brugge
2.20
X
3.50
AS Monaco
3.20
Borussia Dortmund
2.40
X
3.30
Atletico Madrid
3.00
PSV Eindhoven
3.70
X
3.75
Tottenham Hotspur
1.95
Liverpool
1.06
X
13.00
Red Star Belgrade
36.00
Lokomotiv Moscow
4.10
X
3.40
FC Porto
1.95
Galatasaray
2.70
X
3.25
FC Schalke 04
2.70

Kommentar hinterlassen

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

barcelona inter champions league

Champions League, 2018/19, Round 3, October 24. Preview, odds

Posted by

Barcelona vs Inter

The leading teams of the Group B will meet each other at Camp Nou in one of the most exciting derby of Round 3 on Wednesday night. Nerazzurri will come to the capital of Catalonia in a good mood after a tough victory with a score of 1-0 over the principal rivals from Milan.

Embed from Getty Images

Inter are so far flawless in the Champions League, having defeated Tottenham and PSV before. Everything except the defeat at Camp Nou will be considered a huge success for the guests who will have an additional impulse given that Blaugrana will play without Lionel Messi, who broke his arm in the La Liga match against Sevilla on Saturday.

Embed from Getty Images

Some relief for Barca fans is proveded by standings where Ernesto Valverde’s troops are sitting at the top of Group B and, most likely, they will be able to reach the playoffs if they avoid a home defeat to Inter.

The latest Champions League odds from top bookmakers:

FC Barcelona
1.50
X
4.60
Inter Milan
6.00

 

PSG vs Napoli

Napoli kicked off their Champions League campaign at full breath after a difficult victory over Liverpool in the last round. Before that, there was an underwhelming 0-0 draw in a match against a group’s outsider of Red Star Belgrade.

Embed from Getty Images

Now the side that expects to reach the playoffs travel to Paris to play against one of the most difficult opponents in Europe. PSG scored 16 goals in their last 3 games, of which 6 were scored by Kylian Mbappe.

Embed from Getty Images

However, Napoli are also at a high ebb, winning 3 matches in a row. Obviously, the upcoming match would become a battle for top two spots in the group. There is also Liverpool, who beat PSG in the first round, so the intrigue in group is expected to be serious.

The latest Champions League odds from top bookmakers:

Paris Saint-Germain
1.42
X
5.00
SSC Napoli
6.75

All fixtures:

Club Brugge
2.20
X
3.50
AS Monaco
3.20
Borussia Dortmund
2.40
X
3.30
Atletico Madrid
3.00
PSV Eindhoven
3.70
X
3.75
Tottenham Hotspur
1.95
Liverpool
1.06
X
13.00
Red Star Belgrade
36.00
Lokomotiv Moscow
4.10
X
3.40
FC Porto
1.95
Galatasaray
2.70
X
3.25
FC Schalke 04
2.70

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *